Arjay Lewis, also known by his performing name, R.J. Lewis, is an American author of award-winning screenplays, short stories, and novels.

      Living with his wife in Phillipsburg, New Jersey, he is the creator of the "IN THE MIND" series featuring parapsychologist Doctor Leonard Wise.  His stories have been included in the anthology THE ULTIMATE HALLOWEEN, and have appeared in H.P. LOVECRAFT MAGAZINE OF HORROR and WEIRD TALES. He is also represented by stories in SHERLOCK HOLMES MAGAZINE, including the Siger Holmes adventure series to be published in 2017.

     His screenplay for DUMMY (co-written with Pamela Wess) won First Place in the Garden State Film Festival for 2017 and 4th place in the 2016 85th Annual Writer's Digest Competition for Screenplay/Television.

Arjay Lewis

Copyright Arjay Entertainment, Inc. 2017



Welcome to the site

of Award-Winning Writer

Arjay Lewis

      Arjay Lewis, also known by his performing name, R.J. Lewis, is an American author.  He is the winner in the Horror Category for both the 2017 Beverly Hills Book Awards and the 2017 NYC Best Book Awards for his novel THE MUSE.  He also won the 2017 Garden State Film Festival Screenplay Award Winner for DUMMY-- co-written with Pamela Wess.

Sign up for FREE stories

      Sign up today and get Two FREE stories as well as a FREE download of the Doctor Wise novella VIOLATED IN THE MIND. You also get news of upcoming events and books BEFORE they are published.

In The Mind Trilogy

The Doctor Wise Series

A Kindle Exclusive

Kindle:  $3.99